Sideshow Collectibles Commander Gree Review

Today, I’ve got another review for you and this time it comes from Sideshow Collectibles Star Wars 1:6th figure line. The character I have for you is Commander Gree who you might remember when Order 66 came down was supposed to kill Yoda but managed to lose his head. This clone is maybe the hardest one for Sideshow make so far because of the complicated camo pattern but it came out really well done. If you’re a fan of the Clones like me this is a must and if you make this your first Clone then congrats.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

About thejosh023

I'm an avid collector of all things ranging from LOTR to He-Man. View all posts by thejosh023

3 responses to “Sideshow Collectibles Commander Gree Review

  • Hector

    Awesome figure! I just ordered Cody. Skipping Gree as cool as he looks because if I’m going to buy only a few from this line I’d rather have a commander with a distinct helmet sculpt from the regular troopers. I already have the Utapau clone and Sideshow Obi Wan so Cody will fit in nice. But Sideshow knocked it out of the park with Gree.

    • thejosh023

      Yeah, he’s pretty cool. I can understand that. I just really like the look of all the clones but especially the commanders and want to have them all for sure. So getting Gree was a must for me.

  • suburbanknights

    Mate, nice review. I just hot him yesterday. Looks like you’ve got the bicep armour on backwards. The silver scallops should be at the back of the arm. I just noticed the same on mine! Cheers.

Leave a Reply

