Sideshow Collectibles Phase 1 Clone Sergeant Review

The second item on Thursday that I received was the Phase 1 Clone Sergeant from Sideshow Collectibles 1:6th Star Wars line. This figure fits in amazing with the other clone troopers and is yet another great variation. Thats not all though as his articulation is as good as anything in this line along with great paint, extras, and overall look. For me personally this figure shows that no company knows how to handle clone troopers or armored figures than Sideshow.

As always enjoy the review and pictures.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

About thejosh023

I'm an avid collector of all things ranging from LOTR to He-Man. View all posts by thejosh023

2 responses to “Sideshow Collectibles Phase 1 Clone Sergeant Review

  • edward Sonnenschein

    I just noticed that under each figure you have placed handmade doilies – reminds me of my mother, etc. Thanks for the flashback.

    • thejosh023

      Yeah, I’ve been doing that for a while. It started out as an accident just to keep the bases from scratching the table and turned into my little shtick on the Freaks Board. No problem. đŸ™‚ Thanks for checking it out Ed. I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

