Sideshow Collectibles Iron Man Mark VI Maquette

Today’s addition is truly one of the most amazing and coolest items I’ve ever had in my personal collection. I got a chance to see this a month ago during Comic-Con and I was blown away by the piece. It was so cool that I could not wait until November to get mine through Flex Pay so I opted to get it now. I’m very glad I did! The detail in this piece is great and the paint work is excellent. I do have a small chip in the thumb but unless you look at it in these zoomed pics you cannot tell. I opted for the exclusive version with the base and it has an edition size of 800.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

About thejosh023

I'm an avid collector of all things ranging from LOTR to He-Man. View all posts by thejosh023

Leave a Reply

